My goodbye :(

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Sigfasti

Sigfasti

AoC Member

• Members
  • 6 posts
As you all have noticed I have not been on at all. :cry: And before that, not that active for a couple weeks. I figured it was just that summer has started, busy with stuff, and I would get back into the swing of things in no time. However, I have not had the drive or interest to get on. Also, I recently got a misdemeanor for underage consumption which requires a lot of money to deal with so it doesn't hinder me too much in the future. So, If I did get more interested in playing again, I would have to play F2P (yuck). I want to say thanks to everyone for an amazing experience at the pinnacle of AoC! I started playing AoC my freshman year of high school. On and off here and there I was never with the best. Eventually I came back and wanted to start anew. My goal was to join the best (you all). So I made Sigfasti and eventually got in Acolytes and now Social Rejects! It was awesome being part of guild firsts and being with the best guild (I truly believe that). I will miss you all! I will try to hop in vent and play F2P here and there! Thanks for the experiences! -Skjoldsteinn the Impaler ie. Sigfasti ie. again. Peter

Facepoker

Facepoker

AoC Officer

• Asshole
  • PipPipPip
  • 412 posts
translation: "Eu coming to bring pvp, rivalry, and competition? *IM OUT*" hope to see you around soon.

ExuuN

ExuuN

Hellion

• Asshole
  • PipPipPip
  • 589 posts
Sorry to hear that man. Was always a pleasure to have you around. I only hope you get everything straightened out and can come back, but take care of you. Also, what Fuzzy said :P
Live by the sword, Die by the sword.

NuclearSoldier

NuclearSoldier

Party Boy

• Asshole
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 761 posts
Just one MIP? I figured you party harder than that!
Posted Image

Georgetta

Georgetta

Veterano de Los Rejectos

• Administrators
  • 1,995 posts