Possible Recruit?

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

InfiniteMissile

InfiniteMissile

• Registered Users
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
Hello there. I was wondering what I needed to do to join your Clan. I play BF2 and BF2142 mainly but I also have Desert Combat. I was in a DC Server a while back and saw 3 or 4 of you guys kicking some serious rear and just googled the SRS. After reading through some Forums I found names that matched and here I am. I am not very good at DC, but I can hold my own at BF2 and 2142. Does this clan have a server? I dont use Team Speak but I can get it if I need to. InfiniteMissile

kub

kub

Duck Cave

• Asshole
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,598 posts
Sup bro and welcome to our site! Just curious, what name did you play under in DC? We are a pretty close net but laid back crew here. Just come in TS and do some gaming with us so we can get to know you. Laters!

InfiniteMissile

InfiniteMissile

• Registered Users
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
I used to play as Thruster262 but after a few "wise cracks" here and there I changed to InfiniteMissile. I dont think I have actually played as InfiniteMissile though. I play BF2 and 2142 as BorisBadenov or Boristhe2nd. :)

Moose

Moose

Arrogant Forum Bully

• Administrators
  • 3,629 posts
TS is the only way you are getting in. Play in our forums, play with us in BF2, and TS. We'll let you know. Thanks for considering us.
I'm arrogant and an elitist. But to be otherwise would be dishonest, and honesty is a virtue I hold in higher regard than humility.

Hemi

Hemi

Full Retard

• Asshole
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 836 posts
well this is just an FYI.. if you join the |sRs|, you will automatically be banned from the 21st website and servers... they are afraid of us and will not let us play err as you stated... kicking some serious rear.. or as we saw ASS.... as usual.. we will have to have a cavity search... Sargent of Arms Kub will administer this when the time is right... Here rubber ducky.. here ducky...